Organisation

Medicon Village is divided into two companies - Medicon Village Fastighets AB and Medicon Village Innovation AB. Both companies are fully owned by Mats Paulsson Foundation for Research, Innovation and Societal Development. The terms of the Foundation stipulate that any surplus must be re-invested into research and innovation.

Contact us:

Erik Jagesten

CEO
Medicon Village Fastighets AB
erik.jagesten@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)70 520 67 60

Petter Hartman

CEO
Medicon Village Innovation AB
petter.hartman@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)73 909 63 76

Mikael Lagerwall

Director of Communications
mikael.lagerwall@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)708 47 21 00

Katja Mehnert

CFO
katja.mehnert@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)72 993 67 32

Katarina Tofteräng

Director Project Management
katarina.tofterang@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)768 22 13 25

Mats Theander

Director Operations & Maintenance
mats.theander@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)706 00 17 30

Lottie Norrsén

Event & Project Manager
lottie.norrsen@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)735 01 32 95

Nils Hwasser

Communications Officer
nils.hwasser@mediconvillage.se
+46 (0)708 73 84 02